Shadow Aces Gaming Community|Site Info
Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
Calendar
November 2014
SMTWTFS
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Hit Counter
Today: 2 Unique Hits: 58,388
Gaming News
Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham hews close to the series’ formula, pairing uncomplicated gameplay with a deep, charming dive into decades’ worth of DC Comics stories and history. But after the impressive freedom of Lego Batman 2 and Leg...
Published Nov 22, 2014
Download Nintendo Voice Chat Here Pandamusk brought Duck Hunt back to life before Smash Bros. did.Download Nintendo Voice Chat Here Continue reading…
Published Nov 22, 2014
IGN’s review of Smash Bros. for Wii U is live, and we want to answer your questions about the game. Join Jose Otero and Brian Altano for a special one-hour livestream on Monday, November 24th, at 1:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM ET, 9:00 PM GMT, a...
Published Nov 22, 2014
In a recent interview with Turtle Rock Studios' Creative Director Phil Robb, IGN learned that all DLC maps for Evolve will be available to players free of charge. According to Robb, giving players free maps means players won't be booted ...
Published Nov 21, 2014
Ubisoft has offered a workaround for an issue causing games of Assassin's Creed Unity to crash at the main menu. "We have discovered one of the issues that may cause the game to crash at the main menu after pressing the CONTINUE button. ...
Published Nov 21, 2014
Shoutbox
Sykes CrisisFire can I get an invite to the BF4 platoon?
Hmm..
make this an app
will do
hologramz need some SACE invites for KZSF.
You do not have access to shout
Latest Threads
Notices