Shadow Aces Gaming Community|Site Info
Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
Calendar
November 2014
SMTWTFS
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Hit Counter
Today: 2 Unique Hits: 58,435
Gaming News
There’s a moment in Ridley Scott’s 1979 sci-fi classic Alien where Ellen Ripley screams out “you BITCH!” before slamming her flamethrower down onto a computer monitor in frustration. It’s the first ‘bitch’ she utters in the...
Published Nov 23, 2014
Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth 2: Sisters Generation will release for PS Vita in the United States and Europe on January 27 and January 28 respectively. It was also announced that Sisters Generation is compatible with the recently rel...
Published Nov 23, 2014
Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham hews close to the series’ formula, pairing uncomplicated gameplay with a deep, charming dive into decades’ worth of DC Comics stories and history. But after the impressive freedom of Lego Batman 2 and Leg...
Published Nov 22, 2014
Download Nintendo Voice Chat Here Pandamusk brought Duck Hunt back to life before Smash Bros. did.Download Nintendo Voice Chat Here Continue reading…
Published Nov 22, 2014
IGN’s review of Smash Bros. for Wii U is live, and we want to answer your questions about the game. Join Jose Otero and Brian Altano for a special one-hour livestream on Monday, November 24th, at 1:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM ET, 9:00 PM GMT, a...
Published Nov 22, 2014
Shoutbox
Sykes CrisisFire can I get an invite to the BF4 platoon?
Hmm..
make this an app
will do
hologramz need some SACE invites for KZSF.
You do not have access to shout
Latest Threads
Notices